Olivia Wilde Gets Healthy

The Tron: Legacy actress shows her beauty on this month’s cover of Women’s Health. She discusses her routine for training for Tron: Legacy and how she likes to relax.

On Her Training Routing for Tron: Legacy: “I worked with a personal trainer, so I did about an hour of cardio five or six days a week, weight training three times a week, mixed martial arts/fighting three times a week, and that’s a lot more than my normal [routine]!”
On Quorra: “The great thing about playing a strong female character is that I feel like I’ve created someone for little girls to look up to.”

On How She Relaxes When Not Training: “Striving for physical perfection takes a lot of energy. For me it’s important to come home from work, cook a meal with my husband, and spend the afternoon reading a book, instead of always running around.”

Leave a comment